Let Him Go

November 6 - November 15

Following the loss of their son, a retired sheriff and his wife leave their Montana ranch to rescue their young grandson from the clutches of a dangerous family living off the grid in the Dakotas. Directed by Thomas Bezucha. Starring Kevin Costner and Diane Lane.

MPAA Rating: R

Runtime: 1h 54m

Genre: Crime, Drama, Thriller

Friday, November 6 @ 7:30 PM 
Saturday, November 7 @ 2 PM 
Sunday, November 8 @ 2 PM
Sunday, November 8 @ 7:30 PM 
Monday, November 9 @ 7 PM*  
Tuesday, November 10 @ 7 PM*
Wednesday, November 11 @ 7 PM* CANCELLED
Thursday, November 12 @ 8:30 PM 
Friday, November 13 @ 7:30 PM 
Saturday, November 14 @ 2 PM 
Saturday, November 14 @ 4:30 PM  
Sunday, November 15 @ 2 PM 
Sunday, November 15 @ 7:30 PM 

*Special Concessions $2 Hot Dogs/

$2 House Beer or Wine

Tickets

$8 Adults

$6 Senior/Veterans/Students 

(may be asked for photo ID)

Polk Theatre

© 2018

  121 South Florida Ave. Lakeland, FL 33801

Tel 863-682-7553

Follow us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon